Greetings from afar!

12 Feb

20140212-093148.jpg

This photo is completely irrelevant to this post, I just think it’s funny.
Oh, and the title is irrelevant too. It’s not that I’ve gone anywhere physically, I’ve just taken a mental hiatus from blogging here. I’ve been spending too much time with work stuff and swimming I’m the sea of magic that is Tumblr.

I’ve really decided to pour myself into my writing. Now, most of this writing has been done offline, and it’s really working for me. I have been working with some professional organizations to potentially get my musings to the masses and get paid for it.

This was basically a nothing post, but I’m going to try to put my feet back in the wordpress pool. I’ll still likely be swimming over on Tumblr.

Leave a Reply

