My lover

18 Sep

20130918-170507.jpg
I love to cook, but baking is my true lover.
These are my famous chewy chocolate chip cookies.
They are the best in the universe and anyone who’s ever had them can attest to that fact. These cookies are soft, buttery, and silky on your tongue.
This is my own special recipe that no one knows and I am going to share it with you!

Just kidding.

2 Responses to “My lover”

  1. Christa Little 18/09/2013 at 20:04 #

    I love homemade chocolate chip cookies, the next time I’m in Missouri. I mean I’ve never been, but if I do….

Leave a Reply

