101 Things in 1001 Days *Update*

24 Feb

Here is your update:

This is boring me. I’m not going to keep posting about it. I’m still working on the list, mostly, but I need to be honest with myself, and my readers. The truth is, “it’s not that I’m lazy, it’s just that I don’t care.” Name that movie! 

Really, I have ADHD, and while I don’t consider myself a quitter, I’m not going to keep doing something that bores me to dinosaur tears. 

 

2 Responses to “101 Things in 1001 Days *Update*”

  1. christa 27/02/2013 at 06:51 #

    As long as you keep up the writing to your #realpenpal 🙂

Leave a Reply

