Three things Thursday

7 Feb

1. I have applied for a new job that would be positively perfect for me.
2. I have a new budget in place.
3. I’m not a starving cow today. Hurray!

20130207-112322.jpg
This me today. You can totally see the awful job I did in blowing out and flat ironing my own hair. Today though, it’s rainy and gross, so I don’t really care that much.

2 Responses to “Three things Thursday”

  1. christa 08/02/2013 at 10:21 #

    What is this new job you applied to??

    • Elle 08/02/2013 at 10:35 #

      It’s in your next letter!

Leave a Reply

