Three things Thursday

31 Jan

I’m having a hard time coming up with three new things.
So far I can only come up with the fact that my nerves are being severely grated by certain people with whom I have daily contact.

Second, I today I am resolving to be less lazy and actually go after the things I want. Go at them hardcore. That includes finding my bikini body and better employment.

Third, I vow to take more Xanax. It makes me happier, and sleepy. I really, really like sleep.

As you can see, my life has been far from exciting this week. I think it’s because (cue Loverboy) I’m just working for the weekend.

Leave a Reply

