Free Your Mind Friday *Week One*

25 Jan

Welcome to Free Your Mind Friday! I hope that you all will join me as I take on this challenge. Every Friday from today, until 50 weeks from now, Fridays will be devoted to answering one of the 50 Questions That Will Free Your Mind. You can add your link each week to my post so that you can connect with other bloggers, and challenge yourself to answer the questions as well.

Fridays will be devoted to answering these questions. Here is the list of questions, take them, think about them, write up your answer, and then come back here to link-up, with others who will also be participating!

These questions have no right or wrong answer, because sometimes asking the right questions is the answer.

    • How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are? 

So in the real world, by the numbers, I’m 29 plus two. If I wasn’t cognizant of this, I would say I am approximately 68. I’d be approaching retirement, or there. Kids aren’t in my life, so I suppose that hypothetically my children would have already left home. It’s a bit lonely.

Damn, Kristle, this one was a difficult question.

Link up if you’re playing along.

3 Responses to “Free Your Mind Friday *Week One*”

  1. christa 25/01/2013 at 16:25 #

    That’s about how old I feel today. So glad it’s Friday!

    • Elle 25/01/2013 at 16:40 #

      Word up, sister.

  2. Kristle 26/01/2013 at 07:29 #

    Thanks for linking up! I agree, that was an incredibly difficult question! I feel 68 a lot too, I’m an old soul. I am looking forward to next week’s question!

Leave a Reply

