It’s Thursday!

24 Jan

So in keeping the new things post from last week, I will supply you with three new things in my life. Be forewarned, this was a day from the fiery pits of hell.

hell.n2

Number one: I was given unsolicited advice from a student regarding religion. I did not appreciate it and the rudeness was insurmountable.

Number two: The state of Missouri sent out an errant letter that caused sheer panic in my household for several minutes and almost caused a marital fight.

Number three: My mortgage company colossally fucked up in the disbursement of my insurance funds for the repair to my basement. They’ve caused my basement to be delayed by at least a week.

Ok, I’m finished bitching for the evening.

 

Leave a Reply

