I love food

21 Jan

Too much. 

I really like eating clean, whole foods and what they do for my body. Well this weekend, I fell off the weekend in a big way. It was a lazy weekend and generally quite pleasant, but I managed to somehow shove my face full of all kinds of not so awesome for you food. Now I feel like general garbage. 

Tomorrow is a new day and I will jump back on the wagon. This will be in conjunction with my 101 Things to do in 1001 Days post. Assuming I am not completely exhausted when I get home from work tomorrow, I will do a body sculpting workout. I will also be eating like I should be. 

For some added accountability I think I will track my progress on the blog, once a week or so. Here is what I plan to eat tomorrow:

2 Hard boiled eggs for breakfast

An apple as a mid-morning snack

Lunch will be leftover ham and beans

Greek yogurt as an afternoon snack

Sauteed Garlic and pepper tilapia dinner w/green veg

I know this works and if I am diligent about this for two weeks, I will be down approximately ten pounds. 

If you’d like to join me in this slim down adventure in improving health and appearance link up your blog in the comments. 

Leave a Reply

