Fabulous

18 Jan

Fabulous

 

It’s Friday and the weather is lovely, albeit windy. It’s a tease of a May day in the middle January.

Man is finally getting some sleep and I’m focused on bettering our lives. I’ve never really had a self-confidence deficit, but today, I’m really believing in myself. I intend to spend the weekend doing things I really enjoy, things that will rejuvenate my spirit. I’m going to start by baking some treats. I will do some housework; I do not mind most of it, it’s so satisfying. I will do some shopping, still putting my “pink space” together. Finally, I will relax and write.

What I’m writing, I can’t share yet, just know it is technical and hopefully door opening.

Oh, I’m also going to beautify my hair. Girl needs a visual lift as well.

I hope you all have a terrifically pink weekend!

2 Responses to “Fabulous”

  1. christa 18/01/2013 at 16:55 #

    I want to hear more about the “pink space”

    • Elle 19/01/2013 at 19:27 #

      The “pink space” is my space in our house.I write in there, have my Barbies on display, dress in there, etc.
      It is being painted pink and I am hunting for a new pink desk and drapes. It’s a work in progress space. I will post some pictures once it’s finished.

Leave a Reply

