Something new!

17 Jan

Image

So, my new pen pal, Christa, does this Three Things Thursday over at her blog. Check it out, livinalittlelife.blogspot.com.

I’m going to give it a shot.

Here goes:

1. I have a new found love of funky stationery. It’s so much fun to pick out and write on. Now I just need to find some classic Barbie stationery.

2. I’m strongly considering chopping my hair, but concerned how I will manage the poodle-like style if I don’t blow dry. If I bob it, it’s also going back platinum blonde.

3. I fucking love three day weekends! Really, who doesn’t though?

Okay, this was a bit lame, but it was a first attempt.

4 Responses to “Something new!”

  1. christa 18/01/2013 at 05:27 #

    I have a three day weekend too!! Cannot wait!!

    • Elle 18/01/2013 at 10:33 #

      I know! I think I’m going to rock the housewife thing and cook, bake, and clean. All while wearing pearls, of course.

  2. christa 18/01/2013 at 17:48 #

    I’m going to clean, cook, and sleep in, in pink of course!!

    • Elle 18/01/2013 at 18:36 #

      I hope I can sleep in!

Leave a Reply

