Trying to make it better

26 Sep

20120926-132057.jpg
Ok, so good shoes usually turn bad days into good ones. Not today though.
Actually, this day isn’t bad, per se, it is just blah. Yesterday was filled with emotions and me trying console the mister. Today I have a work meeting after school that will totally drain me.

In other news, I’m going to NYC in a month to work with professional writers. Pretty pumped for that.

You know what I’m not pumped for? Breathing or moving my body in the slightest. I’m actually typing this out of sheer mind power.

Anyway, there is a lot in my brain that refuses to leave, problems that have no good solutions, and a soul that feels empty, even with good shoes.

Leave a Reply

