Not to brag or anything

26 Dec

But I am seriously a badass. Also, I think I am officially white trash now. I did this yesterday to my mom’s drug addicted ex-boyfriend who ruined our Christmas morning.

Happy Holidays!

2 Responses to “Not to brag or anything”

  1. JA Raines 27/12/2011 at 09:33 #

    Im so sorry that your Moms poor choice in men ruined your Christmas! Did you really punch him?? YOU GO GIRL!!!!

  2. bzirkone 27/12/2011 at 10:53 #

    What??? Did he fall down?? I’m so jealous. I have always wanted to punch somebody. And knock them down. Good for you.

Leave a Reply

