Is this it?

10 Oct

It seems like that is all there is around here anymore. Stress. Not the good kind that makes you feel pushed to greatness. This is the kind that makes you want to pull a Britney Spears and shave your head in a very public scene.

Seems like at present, nothing is going right. I want to cry. I want to die. I want to fly somewhere far away.

All the stress is either triggered by or causing anxiety and so I am not sleeping, adding to my stress. At this point in time I can’t fix it, so I am just going to say screw it and make this my mascot: 

 

 

Leave a Reply

