I should be embarrassed by this

31 Aug

I’m watching this: I love gluttony, apparently. Actually, I love food. I love everything about food. I love buying it, I love cooking it, I love eating it. I love watching people eat food. I really, really love watching people eat ridiculous amounts of food.

I love this show. I love watching competitive eating competitions. Why? I’m not sure; that must be my one flaw. I hear everyone has one.

Anyway, if you haven’t seen this show, I highly recommend watching it just once, but not if you’re on a diet. That would just be cruel. The food is all so delicious looking, The beef (hahahaha) episodes are by far my favorite, though the Ultimate Grilled Cheese was orgasmic as well.

Really, there is no point to this post other than telling the world I approve of gluttony. If nothing else, this is clear proof I am an American, right?

 

Leave a Reply

