Oh yeah? Here’s how I feel about that.

4 May

I am the type of person who cares so very little about other people that some have called me selfish or heartless. Even conceited or self-absorbed have been thrust upon me.

Guess what? I don’t give a flying fuck.

As a rule, unless it directly affects me, my family, or someone I care about, I don’t care about most things. I don’t care who is blowing whom, I don’t care about the latest plague sweeping central Antarctica, I don’t care that your sister’s best friend’s pet chicken laid a double yolked egg.  I just don’t care.

I don’t care to spread or perpetuate rumors and I don’t care to listen to those who do.

I have too much else to worry about. My plate of life is too full to care about busybodies and the Gladys Kravtizs of the world. I have worries, responsibilities, and other shit that few others can understand. If you think that makes me a bad person, suck my left tit.

Minding your own damn business is key to someone not killing you in an angry rage. No one cares what the hell you do well, ever, so please give others the same liberty.

Also, kindly fuck off.

8 Responses to “Oh yeah? Here’s how I feel about that.”

  1. john 06/05/2011 at 19:30 #

    Sounds like u have issues, a good psychiatrist could help u work those worries out . Ha …..and u obviously care what people think or u wouldnt have blogged about it in your desperate attempt in getting attention ! also , perhaps threatening murder online isnt such a good idea , being that the evidence is on here for the whole world to read , it really shows your true intelligence , STUPID !ha . People who r as hateful as u deserve to be the center of many jokes including but not limited to jokes about your weight , jokes about your apperance or attitude, jokes about how u were raised( and judging you by your intellegence , probably by barn animals) and many many more ,

    • Elle 06/05/2011 at 20:06 #

      Perhaps you should reread, Nephew John. I did not threaten anyone’s death. Also, nice to talk to you again.

  2. john 06/05/2011 at 20:44 #

    “minding your own damn business is key to someone not killigng you in an angry rage ” nope i didnt have to , lol its clearly typed at the bottom , just try to tone your hatefulness down a bit, we shant be having that round these parts lizzy

  3. Elle 06/05/2011 at 21:13 #

    Right, that’s not a threat.
    I am not hateful, just not terribly concerned with others.
    And don’t call me Lizzy.

    • john 09/05/2011 at 20:20 #

      Or what ?, you’ll kill me ? Hahahahahahahahah jk lizzy or lizard. Its whatever you prefer

  4. Elle 10/05/2011 at 15:20 #

    I didn’t threaten you with anything. Your “or what?” doesn’t make sense.

    • john 15/05/2011 at 09:35 #

      Right i never said u were threatening me , the or what?, was me suggesting that in your angry rage of threatening whoever you were threatening, you might kill me in my efforts to not mind my own damn business , which is key to someone not killing you , which you stated in your first rant !

      • Crystal 23/05/2011 at 22:05 #

        Key word right there…”rant.” It’s how she blows off steam. Also, it states “someone not killing you” not her directly. I have seen this happen first hand. My step dad couldn’t keep his mouth shut, mouthed off to the wrong people and they beat him within an inch of his life. I’m not saying what those people did was right, but if he wouldn’t have mouthed off he may have never been beaten that badly. I get her point, she is just more forward in stating it.

Leave a Reply

