Happy Birthday, Dude

29 Apr

This is Dude. Otherwise known as Cameron, my brother. He turned 17 today. I can’t effing believe it. He is a strapping young man who towers over me.

I still remember him looking like this:

Precious huh? He was the sweetest baby. He was the most hellish child.  He is a general pain in the ass as a teenager now.

None of that matters, as he is the funniest mutha I know.  Dude constantly has me rolling and we have that typical brother-sister relationship that includes jabs and jokes that no one besides us understands.  It’s a powerful bond.

I am really proud at the young man he has become. He is honorable and protective and has overcome so much in his young life.

Happy birthday Dude, I love you.

Leave a Reply

