Dammit!

24 Apr

This was my yard this morning when I got up and Zac got home. My front yard. The Easter Bunny threw up in it.

This was what was standing two feet in front of my front door on my porch.

Now, this was quite shocking when Zac came home from work this morning and asked me if I had looked outside. I said no and went over to the front door. This guy was staring, ever so creepily at me.  My first thoughts upon seeing this were a.) this is hilarious and b.) that rabbit looks like something my grandma would have.

*Click*

Called my dad and told him what had happened. He said coyly, “Well Mom sent me home with one of those about three weeks ago for Stacey.” Bingo. My sister.

She holiday tagged my ass. This is something my family does. It started with my dad and his cousins. They have this picture of their flamboyant great uncle and that is their tag item. Now my sister and I have ours! I am so excited for the future of this game.

Beware little sister, there are only two of us, and it’s on!

5 Responses to “Dammit!”

  1. Crystal 24/04/2011 at 20:34 #

    That is halarious! I wish I had siblings that I had fun like this with!

  2. Crystal 24/04/2011 at 20:36 #

    Sorry, that is supposed to be hIlarious, not hAlarious. It’s been a long weekend!

  3. ecsh2381 24/04/2011 at 20:36 #

    Haha, it’s okay! Yes, it has been a very long weekend. How are you?

  4. Torrey Shannon 24/04/2011 at 20:43 #

    That sounds like great fun! LOL I have to laugh at his expression while staring at you. That would motivate me to get her back too.

  5. ecsh2381 24/04/2011 at 20:44 #

    He is a maniacal bunny.

Leave a Reply

